St. John's Staff

Jozef Teeuwsen

Carole Labranche
Parish Administrator

Dr. Chris Teeuwsen
Organist and Director of Music

The Right Reverend Susan Bell
Bishop of Niagara

The Reverend Richard Dentinger

Honorary Assistant

Donna Ellis
Licensed Lay Worker
Director of Children & Youth Ministry

The Reverend Mary Ryback

Honorary Assistant

The Reverend Olive Shepherd
Honorary Assistant

The Reverend Canon Joseph Asselin
Priest and Rector


Lay Leadership

Bill Van Dyk, Mariette Raybould, Dan Prowse, Jon Galsworthy

Tina Brook, Maureen Robinson, Ann Cunningham
Delegates to Diocesan Synod

St. John's Anglican Church
272 Wilson Street East (at Halson)
Ancaster, Ontario, Canada. L9G 2B9